Contacts

|Contacts
Contacts 2019-03-28T10:30:29+00:00
Role Name Mobile EMail
Chairman Rich Hood 07872 166445 chairman@westburycelticfc.com
Secretary Colin McNab 07577 054132 secretary@westburycelticfc.com
Assistant Secretary Jo McGorman 07577 054132 Joseph.McGorman@jelfgroup.com
Treasurer Rich Hull 07817 803599 treasurer@westburycelticfc.com
Child Welfare Officer Jane Hood 07813 328668 jane.hood2@btinternet.com
Commercial & Kit Officer Jo McGorman 07577 054132 Joseph.McGorman@jelfgroup.com
Equipment Officer Andy Faulkner 07514 436226 amfaulk1@gmail.com
Chief Fundraiser & Entertainments Officer Roger Burton & Sarah Rogers 07717 059838 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
First Aid Contact Rich Hull 07817 803599 rhull20@googlemail.com
Fixture & Referee Secretary Rich Hood 07872 166445 fixtures@westburycelticfc.com
Website Spencer Read 07934171555 spencer@westburycelticfc.com
Press Officer Harvey Fitzhugh 07970 740467 harvey@westburycelticfc.com
Team Manager Name Mobile EMail
Phoenix Under 18’s Tony Ciriello 07576 127630 antonio.l.ciriello@gmail.com
Youth Under 16’s Spencer Read 07934 171555 s93ncer@outlook.com
Youth Under 14’s Andy Faulkner 07514 436226 amfaulk1@gmail.com
Ravens Under 12’s Joe McGorman 07702 358589 joseph.mcgorman@jelfgroup.com
Ravens Under 11’s Gary Rogers 07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
Youth Under 10’s Mark Cox 07827 921167 coxmarkjohn@aol.com
Youth Under 9’s Mark Cox 07827 921167 coxmarkjohn@aol.com
Youth Under 9’s Steve Roffe 07886 320296 roger.burton@argos.co.uk
Ravens Under 9’s Phil Brett 07704 772704 westburycelticravens2010@gmail.com
Ravens Under 7’s Alan Norgett 07906 048222 anorgett@gmail.com
Youth Development Gary Rogers 07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com