CLUB CONTACTS

Role Name Mobile Email
Chairman Rich Hood 07872 166445 chairman@westburycelticfc.com
Secretary Colin McNab 07577 054132 secretary@westburycelticfc.com
Assistant Secretary Jo McGorman 07577 054132 Joseph.McGorman@jelfgroup.com
Treasurer Rich Hull 07817 803599 treasurer@westburycelticfc.com
Child Welfare Officer Jane Hood 07813 328668 jane.hood2@btinternet.com
Commercial & Kit Officer Gary Rogers 07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
Equipment Officer Andy Faulkner 07514 436226 amfaulk1@gmail.com
Chief Fundraiser & Entertainments Officer Roger Burton & Sarah Rogers 07717 059838 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
First Aid Contact Rich Hull 07817 803599 rhull20@googlemail.com
Fixture & Referee Secretary Rich Hood 07872 166445 fixtures@westburycelticfc.com
Website Spencer Read 07934171555 spencer@westburycelticfc.com
Team Inductions Craig Heath 07780435158 craig_william@hotmail.com
Press Officer Harvey Fitzhugh 07970 740467 harvey@westburycelticfc.com
       
Cougars Under 18's Martin Boyce
Dave Hughes
07581 202197 mjb.boyce@googlemail.com
Phoenix Under 17's Tony Ciriello 07576 127630 antonio.l.ciriello@gmail.com
Youth Under 16's Mick Quinn
Gez Chiariello
07555 178013 mick.quinn2017@gmail.com
Crusaders Under 15's Craig Heath
Jon Bellamy
07780 435158 craig.heath@mail.com
Youth Under 15's Spencer Read 07934 171555 s93ncer@outlook.com
Youth Under 13's Andy Faulkner 07514 436226 amfaulk1@gmail.com
Youth Under 12's Mick Quinn 07555 178013 mick.quinn2017@gmail.com
Ravens Under 11's Joe McGorman
Harvey Fitzhugh
Roger Burton

Facebook Page
07702 358589 joseph.mcgorman@jelfgroup.com
Ravens Under 10's Gary Rogers
Steve Roffe
07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
Ravens Under 8's Phil Brett
Pete Moseley
07704 772704 westburycelticravens2010@gmail.com
Youth Under 8's Gary Rogers
Steve Roffe
07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
Youth Development Gary Rogers 07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com
Girls Gary Rogers 07751 780006 garyrogers@spadecorators.com